President's Advisory Council on Policing

Lloyd Blanchard, AVP for Budget, Management & Institutional Research (Co-Chair)

Franklin Tuitt, VP, Chief Diversity Officer (Co-Chair)

Gladis Kersaint, Dean, Neag School of Education

Amy Donahue, Professor of Public Policy

Gabrielle Valles, Graduate Student

Kathryn Libal, Associate Professor of Social Work and Human Rights & Director of the Human Rights Institute

Mark Overmyer-Velazquez, Professor of History and Latino & Latin American Studies & Campus Director, UConn Hartford

Damani Douglas, Undergraduate Student

Wizdom Powell, Associate Professor of Psychiatry - UConn Health & Director of the Health Disparities Institute

David Embrick, Associate Professor of Sociology and Africana Studies