University of Connecticut – Chief of Police Search Committee

Lloyd Blanchard – (Chair) AVP, Budget Management and Institutional Research

Vernon Riddick – Police Chief, West Hartford

Matthew Zadrowski – Lieutenant, UConn Police

Nicole Gelston – Chief of Staff / General Counsel

Tysen Kendig – VP, Communications

Elly Daugherty – AVP, Student Affairs / Dean of Students

Janel Simpson – Chief Administrative Officer, UConn Health

Nina Heller – Dean, School of Social Work

Amy Donahue – Professor, Department of Public Policy

Angela Rola – Director, Asian American Cultural Center

Sarah Chipman – Interim AVP, Office of Institutional Equity

Margot Hill – Undergraduate student representing USG

Randi Mendes – Graduate student representing GSS