President's Working Group on Sustainability & the Environment

Working Group Members

Alexander Agrios Engineering

Associate Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kerry Carnahan Graduate Student

Ming-Hui Chen Liberal Arts & Sciences

Department Head and Professor

Department of Statistics

Brandon

Hermoza-Ricci Undergraduate Student

Scott Jordan Chairperson, President's Working Group on Sustainability & the Environment

Executive Vice President for Administration and

Chief Financial Officer

Baikun Li Engineering

Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Xinyu Lin Undergraduate Student

Himaja Nagireddy Undergraduate Student

Natalie Roach Undergraduate Student

Kathleen Segerson Graduate School and Liberal Arts & Sciences

Associate Dean, Graduate School and

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Economics

Anji Seth Liberal Arts & Sciences

Professor

Department of Geography

Jonathan Ursillo Undergraduate Student

John Volin Agriculture, Health & Natural Resources

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and

Professor, Department of Natural Resources and the Environment

Michael Willig Liberal Arts & Sciences

Director, Institute of the Environment and

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Harry Zehner Undergraduate Student

Ex-Officio Members

Laura Cruickshank Associate Vice President, Master Planner and Chief Architect

Department of Planning, Design and Construction

Mike Jednak Associate Vice President

Department of Facilities Operations & Building Services

Richard Miller Director, Institute of the Environment

Office of Sustainability

Paul Ferri Manager, Department of Environmental Health and Safety

Environmental Compliance Professional